January 01, 2018

Loudoun Water's hours of operation are Monday through Friday, between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Below is the list of 2018 holidays when Loudoun Water offices will be closed. If you have an emergency requiring immediate assistance, please call 571-291-7878. 

 

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
Monday, January 15, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thanksgiving
½ day Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Christmas
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Independence Day 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
New Year's Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019